Find out where the Triumphant Reserve is gathering in your District each month:



District 1: Mobile, Baldwin, Washington, Clarke, and Monroe



District 2: Escambia, Covington, Conecuh, Butler, Crenshaw, and Pike



District 3: Geneva, Coffee, Houston, Dale, Henry, and Barbour



District 4: Bullock, Russell, Macon, Tallapoosa, Lee, and Chambers



District 5: Lowndes, Montgomery, Autauga, Elmore, Chilton, and Coosa



District 6: Choctaw, Marengo, Wilcox, Dallas, Perry, and Sumter



District 7: Greene, Hale, Bibb, Pickens, Tuscaloosa, and Lamar



District 8: Clay, Randolph, Cleburne, Calhoun, Cherokee, and Etowah



District 9: Jefferson, Shelby, Talladega, St. Clair, and Blount



District 10: Fayette, Marion, Walker, Winston, and Cullman



District 11: Franklin, Colbert, Lauderdale, and Lawrence



District 12: Morgan, Marshall, Dekalb, Jackson, Limestone, and Madison